Please check the booking information below and when you are ready go to payments. Payments are processed securely by Paypal and you do not need a Paypal account to use this service. Don't forget group bookings (10+ adult) get 10% discount!

 
Product Quantity Price Amount
STUDENT Choral Singing Benjamin Goodson Tenor - Sun 21 Jan Delete£35.00 £35.00
O'Hooley and Tidow - Wed 5 Dec Delete£15.00 £15.00
Tamsin Waley Cohen - Sun 10 July Delete£18.00 £18.00
Going Solo Vocal Workshop - Sat 11 Feb Delete£50.00 £50.00
Laura Jurd - Sun 23 October Delete£12.00 £12.00
A Taste of Africa - Sat 5 March Delete£45.00 £45.00
STUDENT Choral Singing Benjamin Goodson Soprano - Sun 21 Jan Delete£35.00 £35.00
Open Garden - Friday 24 July 6-9pm Delete£10.00 £10.00
The Song of Angels - Sat 16 April Delete£45.00 £45.00
A Taste of Spain - Sat 9 July Delete£15.00 £15.00
Cooper Hall Opera Club - Christopher Gillet - Mar 16 Delete£12.50 £12.50
Add under 18s ticket Delete£5.00 £5.00
Choral Singing Benjamin Goodson Tenor - Sun 21 Jan Delete£45.00 £45.00
Harpeth Rising - Sun 16 October Delete£15.00 £15.00
By Jeeves - Fri 11 September - Early Bird Delete£12.50 £12.50
Cooper Hall Opera Club - Rosa Mannion Masterclass Delete£12.50 £12.50
St Cecilia's Day Concert - Sun 22 Nov - Early Bird Delete£12.50 £12.50
Cooper Hall Opera Club - Orfeu ed Euridice 8th June Delete£12.50 £12.50
Kaz Hawkins Thu Sept 18th Delete£15.00 £15.00
St Cecilia Day 2018- Sun 14 Oct Delete£15.00 £15.00
Siobhan Miller- Tues 13 Nov Delete£15.00 £15.00

Discount -£36.00
All prices are in Pounds TOTAL £416.50

 
If you have any messages or special requests please enter here:



Shopping cart by
Mal's e-commerce